The Lands of Eternus - The Northern Kingdoms

Eternus Southern KingdomsThe Northern Kingdoms - The Northern Kingdoms is a country that is one of the five Kingdoms of Eternus. Made up of lowlands and uplands including the mountainous Lake District, Pennines, and Yorkshire Dales.

The north retains the original symbols of the kingdoms that flew before the king ruled. It was three overlapping golden lions on a banner of white surrounded by stars.

Note: The crest of the southern Kingdoms is a red-tailed hawk carrying the branch of a joshua tree. These symbols were once prophesied to bring the return of the lost king of Eternus.

York - This large city is the capital of the northlands.