The Lands of Eternus - The Southern Kingdoms

Eternus Southern KingdomsThe Southern Kingdoms: The Southern Kingdoms is a country that is one of the five Kingdoms of Eternus. It is consists of many low hills and plains, but there are uplands in the south west like Dartmoor and the Cotswolds.

The crest of the southern Kingdoms is a red-tailed hawk carrying the branch of a joshua tree. These symbols were once prophesised to bring the return of the lost king of Eternus.

Note: The north retains the original symbols of the kingdoms that flew before the king ruled. It was three overlapping golden lions on a banner of white surrounded by stars.

Winchester - This large city in Hampshire Province is the capital of the